Skip to main content
x

The Hydrogen Europe Secretariat

The Brussels based secretariat team has grown considerably incorporating 17 full time members of staff - a concrete demonstration of the sector’s growth and success.

Jorgo Chatzimarkakis

Jorgo Chatzimarkakis

Secretary General
j.chatzimarkakis@hydrogeneurope.eu

Nicolas Brahy

Nicolas Brahy

Director
n.brahy@hydrogeneurope.eu

Constantine Levoyannis

Constantine Levoyannis

Head of Policy 
c.levoyannis@hydrogeneurope.eu

Nevena Sarić

Nevena Sarić

Finance & Administration Manager
n.saric@hydrogeneurope.eu

Michela Bortolotti

Michela Bortolotti

Comms & Events Manager
m.bortolotti@hydrogeneurope.eu

Michael Diderich

Michael Diderich

Technical Manager
m.diderich@hydrogeneurope.eu

Alexandru Floristean

Alexandru Floristean

Project Manager
a.floristean@hydrogeneurope.eu

Grzegorz Pawelec

Grzegorz Pawelec

R&I and Funding Manager
g.pawelec@hydrogeneurope.eu

Vera Ventura

Vera Ventura

Executive Assistant
v.ventura@hydrogeneurope.eu

Adrianna Trojak

Adrianna Trojak

Comms & Events Assistant
a.trojak@hydrogeneurope.eu

Amy Allsop

Amy Allsop

Project Assistant
a.allsop@hydrogeneurope.eu

Vincent Brenninkmeyer

Vincent Brenninkmeyer

Policy Assistant
v.brenninkmeyer@hydrogeneurope.eu

Matus Muron

Matus Muron

Policy & Market Analyst
m.muron@hydrogeneurope.eu

Sabrine Skiker

Sabrine Skiker

EU Policy Manager
Land Transport
s.skiker@hydrogeneurope.eu

Maria Assumpció Rojo Torrent

Maria Assumpció Rojo Torrent

Industrial Development Strategy Coordinator
ma.rojotorrent@hydrogeneurope.eu

Ludovic Laffineur

Ludovic Laffineur

Policy Manager
Ports, ships and aviation
l.laffineur@hydrogeneurope.eu

Bastien Bonnet-Cantalloube

Bastien Bonnet-Cantalloube

Intelligence Trainee
b.bonnet-cantalloube@hydrogeneurope.eu